Website Manager

Kanawha Football

Kanawha Football

2021 Board Members

2021 KANAWHA BOARD MEMBERS  *indicates a new role for that board member.

President: Jennifer Varga*  [email protected] or [email protected]

Vice President: Eric Layne

Treasurer: Jake Piersol

Registration: Huong Blackwelder*

Secretary: Taryn Layne

Cheer Director: Connie Crowl

Cheer Co-Director: Andrea Hunsicker

Fundraising: Open (Contact ANY BOARD MEMBER to become a 2021 sponsor!)

Concessions: Sarah Tyler*

Communications: Jessyca Wiles*

Athletic Director: Joe Armstrong*

Equipment: Dave Bull

Director-at-Large: Brian Sperberg*

Director-at-Large: John Tyler

Volunteer Coordinator: Brittany Burke*

Field\League Representative: Jake Saunders


Kanawha Football and Cheerleading Association
Kanawha Youth Football and Cheerleading Association, P.O. Box 29013
Richmond, Virginia 23242

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Kanawha Youth Football Association, Inc.  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In